Woka Woka!

The Wok!

2013-07-17 12.07.47 

I love my first and only Wok!

2013-07-17 12.06.40Thanks to an awesome Christmas gift card, I was able to purchase my very (surprisingly) affordable wok at Sur la table.  The brand is Joyce Chen and it was $24.95.

This baby heats up so quickly and I can add anything to it!  It is very easy to clean and has a hook so I can hang it on my rolling kitchen cart.  Like any non-stick pan, make sure to use wooden utensils or else you will scratch your beautiful wok.

I still cannot master the wok toss but someday I will!! 

Comment below and let me know the brand name of your wok, where you purchased it and how you like it!

 

Cheers!

~Nancy Rae

Leave a Reply

