Texas Brew Fire Roasted Poblano Salsa!

Texas Brew Fire Roasted Poblano Salsa!

This salsa is amazing! I recently tried it at the 2013 Austin Hot Sauce Festival. My fiancé and I agreed that we should purchase a bottle or two… or three!

As a Hispanic woman, I unexpectedly developed intense heartburn and acid indigestion.😦 This is so sad! We love spicy food but my stomach does not!  This salsa is perfect for those of you who can’t handle too much kick.  It does have a slight kick but it is just right!

Check their website (http://www.texasbrewsalsa.com) for a list of super markets where you can find this delicious salsa! I use this as a dip and for cooking! Check out my Huevos Para Almerzo recipe!

Leave a Reply

